Kanye West gets McDonalds take-aways

Apparently this is Kanye West in a Lamborgini getting McDonalds

Apparently this is Kanye West getting McDonalds

The thing I am most puzzled about is why I clicked on the link in the first place?  I am not usually interested in Kanye West.  Was it because Kanye West has a sordid secret?  He eats McDonalds (and Nandos) take-aways.  Possibly.  I also eat both McDonalds and Nandos.

A much better view of a Lamborghini at McDonalds

A much better view of a Lamborghini at McDonalds

So, next time I stop at McDonalds for a forbidden treat (Oreo McFlurry), I will definitely feel comforted by the fact that really rich and famous people also do the evil stopping at McDonalds.

Nandos, however, is health food if one gives the chips/fries a miss.

Ok, enough silliness for today … and I am really sorry if this lowers the entire tone of my blog.

About moirads

Clergy person, theatre and music lover, avid reader, foodie. Basically, I write about what I do, where I go and things I love (or hate).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

