Now we’re on holiday …

These holiday photos are going up late.  Very late.  A year late in fact.  Blame Peter Black for not getting the memory stick with the photographs to me before now.

Breakfast at Milly’s en route to the Southern Kruger where we will be spending a relaxed week.

Peter Black

Peter Black

Peter Black is my travelling companion for the next week.

At Milly's.  The first meal of the holiday and just about half way to Numbi

At Milly’s. The first meal of the holiday and just about half way to Numbi

When I reach Milly’s I truly feel as if I am on holiday.  I always spend more on biscuits and rusks than I should, but I know we will enjoy them in the Park.  We always have trout pies with dill sauce and tea for breakfast.  What could be better?

 

About moirads

Clergy person, theatre and music lover, avid reader, foodie. Basically, I write about what I do, where I go and things I love (or hate).
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

