Win a Father’s Day Hamper from Avroy Shlain

I miss my father terribly around Father’s Day, this being the time of year that he died in 1994.  Usually I get terribly maudlin, but Avroy Shlain have provided me with two hampers valued at R836.00 each to give away in a Father’s Day Competition. AS FATHER'S DAY PIC Enter a completely new mens fragrance territory: the territory of dreams and the quest for new challenges. Explosive, masculine and supreme Coppelia Man is a fragrance inspired by the explosive encounter between water and fire. Coppelia Man eau de toilette for men is the fragrance of a man on a mission to succeed.  Coppelia Man eau de toilette 100ml retails for R379. Steel Rush eau de toilette is a rush of life for the man on the go, a 60ml eau de toilette and a complimentary deodorant spray 150ml make Steel Rush another great choice from Avroy Shlain. A sensational mix of warm spices, and noble woods, blended with fruity top notes and intensified by powerful accents of cedarwood, tonka bean and oak moss. Steel rush is the essence of modern and assuring virality. Steel Rush eau de toilette is a rush of life for the man on the go, a 60ml eau de toilette retails for R249 and a complimentary deodorant spray 150ml retails for R89. Coppelia luxury hand and body lotion is R119.

The total value of the 4 products is R836.

To win, follow my blog, like this post and comment.  I will post the names of the two winners on Friday 13th. 

 

About moirads

Clergy person, theatre and music lover, avid reader, foodie. Basically, I write about what I do, where I go and things I love (or hate).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Win a Father’s Day Hamper from Avroy Shlain

  1. jhbstj says:

    Consider this my entry, please.

  2. Andrea says:

    my entry 🙂

Leave a Reply

